Website Manager

Dyer Girls Softball League

DGSL Board Members

President Jerry Pavlick [email protected] 
Vice President Melissa Johnson [email protected] 
Secretary Melissa Johnson [email protected]  
Treasurer Emily Pavlick [email protected]  
Information Technology Director Justin Nondorf [email protected]  
UIC Chad Wories
[email protected]

Tournament Director Jack Wories [email protected]  
Equipment Manager Jack Wories [email protected] 
Fundraising  Shelley Nondorf [email protected]  
Public Relations Heather Shelton [email protected]  
Director of Concessions Jerry Pavlick [email protected]  
Field Manager Jerry Pavlick fields@dyergirlssoftballl,com 

League Training Coordinator  Julie Disney
[email protected]  
Commissioner (26U) 
[email protected] 
Commissioner (18U) Tony Garcia [email protected] 
Commissioner (14U) John Vales
 [email protected] 
Commissioner (12U) Sydney Wells
 [email protected] 
Commissioner (10U) Milosh Pujo  [email protected] 
Commissioner (8U) Kevin Parkinson [email protected] 
Commissioner (6U) Kevin Parkinson 
[email protected] 
Commissioner (4U)
[email protected]  

Volunteer to serve on the Board      

Field Status

Open Open

CENTRAL PARK (08:02 PM | 03/23/22)

Open Open

Field 1 (08:02 PM | 03/23/22)

Open Open

Field 2 (08:02 PM | 03/23/22)

Open Open

Field 3 (08:02 PM | 03/23/22)

Open Open

Field 4 (08:02 PM | 03/23/22)